Rainbow Six Siege is toying with more attacker nerfs, and players aren’t happy

Ubisoft is testing out more changes to Rainbow Six Siege in its Lab Test Server, and not everyone is happy about what’s in store. 

Earlier today (January 15), the Lab Test Server opened its doors, and until January 22 at 4pm ET / 1pm PT / 9pm GMT (January 23 at 8am AEDT), players will be able to test out some balance changes. There’s bound to be some excitement about the Ballistic Shield rework, which was teased all the way back in February 2023. Notably, players can now sprint with shields and smash straight through barricades. 


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *