Concord Beta Early Access kicks off this weekend for PlayStation Plus members

Firewalk Studios has revealed the details for Concord‘s Early Access and Open Beta weekends.

In a new PlayStation Blog, the developer confirmed that the Concord Beta Early Access weekend on PS5 and PC will begin tomorrow, July 12 at 10am PDT / 7pm CEST / 6pm BST and run to July 14. Those on PS5 can pre-download it starting today (July 11).


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *